Our Crew

Headshot of William "Stoney" Stonecipher, Yacht Broker at Palm Harbour Marina

Broker since 2014 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Never stop exploring.
(619) 889-4168
Stoney@pieroneyachtsales.com

Broker since 2009 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Delivering exceptional service since 2009!
(941) 276-7623
tonyb@pieroneyachtsales.com

Broker since 2023 serving the Florida Keys Region

Spent a lot of money on boats, booze, and women. The rest I just wasted.
(219) 395-4091
timc@pieroneyachtsales.com

Ron Vendegna, Yacht Broker at Fishermen's Village in Punta Gorda

Broker since 2013 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Life is Better on a Boat!!
(941) 916-1740
ronv@pieroneyachtsales.com

Headshot of Rob Matter, Yacht Broker at Burnt Store Marina

Broker since 2020 serving the Punta Gorda Region

“The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.” – William Arthur Ward
(520) 977-9462
robm@pieroneyachtsales.com

Headshot of Ray Mason, Yacht Broker at Fisherman's Village, Punta Gorda

Broker since 2013 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Let’s talk boating.
(941) 661-4489
ray@pieroneyachtsales.com

Headshot of Mike Mullinger, Owner and President of Pier One Yacht Sales in Punta Gorda, Florida

President / Broker Support

We will take great care of you!
(513) 518-9800
mikem@pieroneyachtsales.com

Kyees D. Graham, Yacht Broker at St. Petersburg Municipal Marina

Broker since 2023 serving the Tampa / St Pete Region

Enhance your life on the sea!
(727) 772-3664
Kyeesg@pieroneyachtsales.com

Kevin Spellman, Yacht Broker at Burnt Store Marina in Punta Gorda

Broker since 2020 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Helping you find the right boat and live the Yacht Life!
(503) 709-8099
kevins@pieroneyachtsales.com

Headshot of Kerri Guise, Yacht Broker at St. Petersburg Municipal Marina

Broker since 2023 serving the Tampa / St Pete Region

Happiness comes in waves.
(727) 318-2244
kerrig@pieroneyachtsales.com

Headshot of Kenneth Schmidt, Yacht Broker at Fishermen's Village

Broker since 2021 serving the Punta Gorda Region

FAIR WINDS AND FOLLOWING SEAS
(941) 979-1964
kenneths@pieroneyachtsales.com

Headshot of Karon Ballard, Yacht Broker at Fishermen's Village

Broker since 2020 serving the Punta Gorda Region

I Feel Closest to GOD on the water….
(239) 994-0138
karonb@pieroneyachtsales.com

Headshot of Julio Leal, Yacht Broker at Fishermen's Village

Broker since 2019 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Everything is simple with boating.
(239) 223-5544
Julio@PierOneYachtSales.com

Headshot of Jorge Pineyro , Yacht Broker at Key West Office

Broker since 2022 serving the Florida Keys Region

Do what is right.
(678) 462-6047
jorge@pieroneyatchsales.com

Headshot of Jorge Garcia, Yacht Broker at Fishermen's Village

Broker since 2004 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Unlock Your Yachting Dreams – Buy, Sell, Sail!
(941) 268-7223
jorge@pieroneyachtsales.com

Headshot of Joe Onofrio, Yacht Broker at Fisherman's Village, Punta Gorda

Broker since 2021 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Land was created to provide a place for boats to visit.
(303) 594-6319
josepho@pieroneyachtsales.com

Joe DeFusco, Yacht Broker at Fishermen's Village in Punta Gorda

Broker since 2021 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Boating is a lifestyle not a hobby!
860-883-6896
joed@pieroneyachtsales.com

Headshot of Jean "John" De Keyser, Yacht Broker at Fishermen's Village

Broker since 2021 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Navigare necesse (Gnaeus Pompeius Magnus)
(941) 258-8890
jeand@pieroneyachtsales.com

Headshot of Mike Mullinger, Director of Operations at Pier One Yacht Sales

Director of Operations & Broker since 2022 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Conquering the office, Florida-style.
(513) 518-3487
jack@pieroneyachtsales.com

Headshot of Fay Leuzzi, Yacht Broker at Fisherman's Village, Punta Gorda

Broker since 2020 serving the Punta Gorda Region

You can’t buy happiness, but you can buy a boat.
(407) 568-6146
fayl@pieroneyachtsales.com

Dennis Hartig, Yacht Broker in Punta Gorda

Broker since 2018 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Helping client’s dreams come true!
(941) 400-0817
dennish@pieroneyachtsales.com

Headshot of David Plank, Yacht Broker at Fisherman's Village in Punta Gorda

Broker since 2019 serving the Punta Gorda Region

David is looking forward to meeting you and assist with your vessel purchase or sale!
(941) 266-3609
davidp@pieroneyachtsales.com

Broker since 2020 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Land was created to provide a place for boats to visit.
(419) 434-0779
davidd@pieroneyachtsales.com

Headshot of David A. Landsman, Yacht broker at Fishermen's Village

Broker since 2020 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Your perfect vessel awaits!
(239) 324-6117
davidl@pieroneyachtsales.com

Daniel Baldwin, Yacht Broker at St. Petersburg Municipal Marina

Broker since 2020 serving the Tampa / St Pete Region

Live the Salt Life Dream Now!
(850) 232-9735
danielb@pieroneyachtsales.com

Clint Johnson - Yacht Broker at Burnt Store Marina in Punta Gorda

Broker since 2019 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Set your sails high, chase the wind, and conquer the waves.
305-767-3318
clintj@pieroneyachtsales.com

Headshot of Captain Ralph Bush, Yacht Broker at Fisherman's Village, Punta Gorda

Broker since 2017 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Navigating Dreams, Setting Sail: Your Perfect Vessel Awaits!
(941) 276-8047
ralphb@pieroneyachtsales.com

Broker since 2020 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Call me any time, I love talkin’ about boats.
(248) 343-0599
budm@pieroneyachtsales.com

Brad Oncale, Yacht Broker at Fisherman's Village, Punta Gorda

Broker since 2023 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Living on a boat allows you to explore the world, one horizon at a time.
(239) 771-0416
Brado@pieroneyachtsales.com

Headshot of Boyd Johnson, Yacht Broker at Fisherman's Village, Punta Gorda

Broker since 2022 serving the Punta Gorda Region

Quality without Compromise
(508) 241-1117
boydj@pieroneyachtsales.com

Broker since 2023 serving the Punta Gorda Region

(298) 980-8436
als@pieroneyachtsales.com